What the post says
The source presents a three-stage learning arc: concepts, workflow infrastructure, then scale. It does not specify the curriculum, tools, credentials, or learning outcomes beyond those goals.
A source-bounded reading of the supplied Google Cloud training post: understand ML and AI systems, learn how cloud tools support workflows, and explore AI applied at scale. The visible text does not name courses, products, prerequisites, or projects.
The source presents a three-stage learning arc: concepts, workflow infrastructure, then scale. It does not specify the curriculum, tools, credentials, or learning outcomes beyond those goals.
Start by naming system components, then connect them to a cloud workflow, then ask what changes at scale. The sequence is a planning framework, not a claim that any specific course or product is complete.
Goal: move from ML basics to cloud-supported workflows and scaled AI.
Open: which labs, tools, datasets, costs, prerequisites, and project outputs will prove progress?